You are here

Staff directory

Environmental Affairs

Baer, Jason

Assistant Director - Office of Environmental Affairs
jbaer123@umd.edu
(301) 405-3163

Environmental Safety, Sustainability and Risk - Administration

Fire Marshal's Office

William Guffey

Guffey, William

Senior Deputy Fire Marshal
wguffey@umd.edu
(301) 405-7489
Keith Lippincott

Lippincott, Keith

Chief Fire Protection Engineer
klippinc@umd.edu
(301) 405-7487
Alan Sactor

Sactor, Alan

Assistant Director - Fire Marshal
asactor@umd.edu
(301) 405-3970

Toth, Steven

Deputy Fire Marshal

(301) 405-7438

Research Safety - Biological Safety

Pope, Jamie

Quality Assurance Specialist, IBC
jampope@umd.edu
(301) 405-8396

Research Safety - Diving and Boat Safety

Research Safety - Lab Safety

Miriam Sharp

Sharp, Miriam

Laboratory Safety Manager and Chemical Hygiene Officer
msharp@umd.edu
(301) 405-2070

Research Safety - Radiation Safety

Alan, Jacobson

Radiation Safety Officer
captal@umd.edu
(301) 405-1396

Risk Management - Occupational Safety & Health

Michael Stumpo

Stumpo, Michael

Occupational Safety & Health Coordinator
mstumpo@umd.edu
(301) 405-3982

Risk Management - Risk Management

Cathy, Baldwin

Program Management Specialist for Risk
cbaldwi2@umd.edu
301 405-3987

Dailey, Phyllis

Workers' Compensation Manager
pdailey@umd.edu
(301) 405-5466

Dangin, Andreas

Liabilities & Property Manager
adangin@umd.edu
(301) 405-2384

Sustainability